Nos Partenaires

Nous remercions

nos sponsors

sarne.siau@be.nestle.com
Tél.: 0496 59 12 30
Siau Sarne
Sales Director

jduerinck@puratos.com
Tél.: 0490 58 33 31
Jochen Duerinck
Puratos Belcolade

guillaume.vandooren@lindemans.be
Tél.: 02 569 03 90
Guillaume Vandooren
Sales & Marketing Manager

x.faber@spadel.com
Tél.: 0475 55 25 30
Xavier Faber
RP Gastronomy

antony@wijnenmichel.be
Tél.: 0479 22 81 5
Antony Cnudde
Dirigeant d’entreprise

filip@quisquater.be
Tél.: 05 222 18 43
Filip Seghers
Dirigeant d’entreprise

vc@ganda.be
Tél.: 09 353 74 25
Valerie Cornelis
Responsable Gastronomie

phd@upignac.be
Tél.: 0476 28 04 39
Philippe Dierickx
Responsable Gastronomie

wim.soons@unizo.be
Tél.: 0474 85 46 84
Wim Soons
Liaison secteur

gino.jacobs@metro.be
Tél.: 0496 58 11 57
Gino Jacobs
Expert Manager Metro

info@lassaut
Tél.: 016 44 65 71
Daniel Lassaut
Président

samy.tagourti@meyhui.be
Tél.: 0472 47 38 44
Samy Tagourti
Account Manager

bart@groepblancquaert.be
Tél.: 09 241 75 14
Bart Wauters
Adjoint

christian.swaelens@palaisduvin.be
Tél.: 0475 25 82 04
Christian Swaelens
Sales Director

Verstegen

mherman@verstegen.be
Tél.: 015 210975
Marisa Herman
Manager Catering

clem@atelier185.be
Tél.: 0498 639 065
Clem Vanhee
Forgeron