Onze Partners

WIJ DANKEN

onze sponsors

most@puratos.be
Tel.: 0499 54 00 89
Mathieu Os
Key Account Manager

sarne.siau@be.nestle.com
Tel.: 0496 59 12 30
Siau Sarne
Sales Director

guillaume.vandooren@lindemans.be
Tel.: 02 569 03 90
Guillaume Vandooren
Sales & Marketing Manager

E-mail
Tel.:
Contact
Sales & Marketing Manager

x.faber@spadel.com
Tel.: 0475 55 25 30
Xavier Faber
PR Gastronomy

antony@wijnenmichel.be
Tel.: 0479 22 81 5
Antony Cnudde
Zaakvoerder

E-mail
Tel.:
Contact
Sales & Marketing Manager

samy.tagourti@meyhui.be
Tel.: 0472 47 38 44
Samy Tagourti
Accountmanager

vadim@groepblancquaert.be
Tel. 09 210 78 51
Vadim Blancquaert
Bestuurder

filip@quisquater.be
Tel.: 05 222 18 43
Filip Seghers
Zaakvoerder

vc@ganda.be
Tel.: 09 353 74 25
Valerie Cornelis
Verantwoordelijke Gastronomie

phd@upignac.be
Tel.: 0476 28 04 39
Philippe Dierickx
Verantwoordelijke Gastronomie

wim.soons@unizo.be
Tel.: 0474 85 46 84
Wim Soons
Liaison sectorwerking

gino.jacobs@metro.be
Tel.: 0496 58 11 57
Gino Jacobs
Expert Manager Metro

info@lassaut
Tel.: 016 44 65 71
Daniel Lassaut
Voorzitter

Christian.swaelens@palaisduvin.be
Tel.: 0475 25 82 04
Christian Swaelens
Sales Director

clem@atelier185.be
Tel.: 0498 639 065
Clem Vanhee
Smid